Interesting find at salute

 

IMG_2169

I saw this on the westwind stand at salute and was intrigued. Apparently they are going to be bringing out a range of scenery modelled on the battle of Copenhagen. It’s supposed to be available this summer and I for one can’t wait, it looks like it will be perfect for use with my 1:2400 scale ships.

About benjaminwalton

I'm a 27 year old wargamer originally from Pendock Worcestershire. I now live in Kingston and work as an architect in Teddington lock. I've been in to wargaming since I was about 9, starting with airfix and revell plastic figures then moving on to games workshop. I'm now manly in to historical naval gaming but I'll play whatever looks like good fun.

One response to “Interesting find at salute”

  1. Jeff says :

    Who did you say was going to produce this? I looked up Westwind on line and counldn’t find it. Im very interested in small scale fortifications like this as well. Id love to know who made it.

Leave a comment